Me and My Little Family

For today I wanted to do something different, I wanted to do an about me blog that way the people who follow me or read my blogs at least know something about me. So here it goes…

I am 21 years old as of this past September and my boyfriend is 22. We have been together for about… Ummmm…. 8 months now!!!! Haha I needed to count. Anyway, we have also been living together for 8 months also. We were actually best friends for over a year before we started dating, but never started dating because I was with someone else and so was he. Once all of that drama ended we started dating and moved in together immediately and everything has been pretty much perfect.

We have 3 pets total, all of them are bearded dragons:

We have Night Fury. She is at least 5 years old.

We have Terrible Terror, me and my boyfriend got her when we moved in together. She is about 9 months old.

Finally we have Night Terror. He is also about 9 months old and we got him at the same time when we got Terrible. He grew faster though just because he eats like 10 times more.

Let me know if you guys want me to elaborate on anything. I might do an individual post about each of my lizards because they are all so different.

If you like what I am doing and want to support me, you can donate to me on my Patreon!

Leave a Reply

