Easy Iced Mocha Recipe

One of my favorite things to drink is coffee and during the summer it is to hot for hot coffee, so I found a simple and easy iced coffee drink to make.

You need:

Black Coffee( brewed)

Ice Tray(s)

Milk and/or Chocolate Milk

Step 1

-Brew and chill black coffee

Step 2

-Once the black coffee has chilled pour it into the ice tray(s) then freeze until solid

Step 3

-Once frozen, place about 2-4 coffee cubes into your cup.

Step 4

-Fill you cup with chocolate milk, if that is to sweet try about half chocolate milk and half regular milk

Step 5

-Enjoy!

If you like what I am doing and want to support me, you can donate to me on my Patreon!

 

Leave a Reply

