The Interesting Lady

This lady is quite interesting. She has worked a variety of jobs anywhere from fast food to university instructor in a foreign country, even worked in construction.Somehow though she has issues typing in passwords on a laptop.

This lady also doesn’t seem to be aware of personal space. She takes a seat next to and everyday the first thing she does it touch my leg or shoulder repeatedly. After that she spreads out across the table taking up about half my space and the half the space of the girl on the other side of her.

Throughout the day I noticed she’s vocal about her actions by using sounds. She isn’t very good at following direction either which is shocking. Oh! Her shirt was inside out all day.

If you like what I am doing and want to support me, you can donate to me on my Patreon!

Leave a Reply

