ITS ALWAYS THERE//Giggles #2

In training I was helping my group with an activity and I told them, “The 1% is always there.” I walked back around to my seat one girl ask, “Hey I didn’t hear you, what did you say?” So again I said, “The 1% is always there.” I take my seat then the another lady next to me ask:

Her: So the 1% is always there?

Me: The 1% is always there.

Her: Okay, so its consistent?

Me: Yes it is consistent.

Her: Okay, just making sure.

(She turns back to the computer then turns back to me.)

Her: So the 1% is always there?

Me: Yes.

Her: So it is constantly there?

Me: The 1% is always there.

Her: Okay, okay just making sure.

Her: So its always there.

Me: Yes.

Her: That’s correct. You’re right.

Me: (Super confused.)

Her: So the 1% is always? Its constant?

Me: YES!

She stops asking.

If you like what I am doing and want to support me, you can donate to me on my Patreon!

Leave a Reply

