Omniscient Author

The omniscient author is much more complicated, this type of author has access to multiple characters thoughts and feeling. This author will also describe of them in a single book and/or single chapter.

“My mama told me don’t trust no white boy, even a pretty one. I’m thinkin’ a pretty white boy with wings explodin’ up from the ground in a mess of blood and ugly-ass bird things is double trouble.” – Kramisha
― P.C. CastHunted

“I’m here because she’s here, and she belongs to me.” ~Rephaim
― P.C. CastBurned

If you like what I am doing and want to support me, you can donate to me on my Patreon!

Leave a Reply

